Cart is empty
0

My Cart

item(s) - Rs0.00
Join Free Sign in
Template Settings
Red Violet Green Blue Orange

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 9 Reviews

Must Try by Anurag on 03/23/2017

As a model I tried many supplements without worrying about money but I was never satisfied. I heard about this product from some gym in my city and bought it. I can surely say that this is a result oriented product.I found my body shaped well after using Mega Burst Whey Protein. I have become a continuous buyer for Nutrafly Healthcare products.I’ll suggest others to try this product.

Best Product by Akhilesh on 03/23/2017

This product was suggested by my friends. I am using the Mega Burst Whey Protein strawberry flavour for last 3 months. I found its response very effective than other available products in market. The flavour is amazing. I’ve seen the result in body within 2 months. I got a free shaker which is good in quality.I would give this product 5 star rating.

Muscle Power by Manoj on 02/21/2017

It provides you a very good Muscle Power and strength, Best pre workout supplement. After consuming this you will feel real power, Highly recommended

A High Quality Product by Satya Narayan on 02/09/2017

A very high quality from Nutrafly Healthcare, Casein is available in market but high quality is only from Casein Royale.

Faster Muscle Growth and More Strength by Anwar on 02/01/2017

If you are looking to grow muscles much faster and have more strength go for Casein Royale.

Very Slow by Satya Prakash on 11/23/2016

I have placed my order on 20/11/16. Its been 3 days and the order details are yet to be updated. It still shows PROCESSING. However, when I messaged Nutrafly yesterday on Facebook, I was informed that the products have been dispatched. Wish Nutrafly updates the delivery details as soon as they dispatch the items rather than the customer following periodically.

Best Quality by Sanjay on 11/23/2016

Mega Burst Whey Protein has become quite Legendary at least for me. The kind of quality they offer for the price they charge makes me feel quite good about the product. For me, it's just that matter or which flavour to choose. I have tried Chocolate and Vanilla. Both were good, but i realized that i am a fan of the strawberry flavour. It feels great when i am doing last sets in the gym to think about having tasty whey Total. Believe it or not it sometimes motivates me to go to the gym when i feel lazy!

Did you like our Products/Service? by Vijay Pratap on 11/16/2016

Bodybuilders know the importance of nutrition frequency, and they also know that the majority of muscle repairing and rebuilding takes place during sleep. For optimal muscle recovery, the body needs a constant supply of nutrients, and most importantly, protein. When taken before bed, whey protein will be absorbed within about 45 mins, leaving the body without a protein source for up to 8 hours. Nutra Casein Royale will provide the body with a protein source for up to 7 hours, greatly reducing muscle catabolism.

Did you like our Products/Service? by Meraj on 11/15/2016

Decent protein. Helped to maintain my size and mass. Good option if you are hard on your budget. Authentic protein, so thumbs up to the team.

Nutrafly Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 9 user reviews.